Who’s that Kreon!?

It’s Starscream!

God… fucking… dammit! (Scroll down to find out why God’s fucking dammit)










I got this Kreon 5-Pack for a pretty good price. About 12USD for 5 Kreons? Sure, I’ll bite. And then I got them and they were okay, pretty cute. I’m not compelled to get more because this was the “main character” pack anyway. But then I just HAD to take out the pony minifigs and… fuck. It’s like chemicals in plastic or crack. One chemical by itself could be an inert compound, but add them both together and you’ve got plasticrack.










This entry was posted in Misc, my little pony, Toy Reviews, Transformers and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Who’s that Kreon!?

  1. Awesome! I still feel mixed about kreons though.

Leave a Reply

