Oh, how it pains me…

Oh, how it pains me to see you like this, Megatron. Why, practically anyone can just waltz in and take you offline.

Another cool pic from Monte’s Geek Creek site. Go there to check out the full sized pic, as well as loads of other pics. I particularly like the one of Momo from Avatar.

While I’m at it, it should be mentioned that Transformers Week is soon coming to a close at both Articulated Discussion and Battlegrip. Y’all should definitely check those joints out. If not for the Transformery content, then for a chance to win a free toy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh, how it pains me…

  1. Monte says:

    Thanks for the shout-outs. I’m catching up on my ‘net reading from a hotel near Disneyland; it’s been a fun week, and I have a couple new toys to photograph.

Leave a Reply

