Hauliday 20090806 (Special Edition)

Guess what I got. No, go on, guess.

Well yes, I got the above, but that’s not what I got, what I got today, while writing the Resolute Duke review no less, was…

A phone call. From Toys R Us. Telling me to get to their local HQ by tomorrow, 5:30 pm, to pick up 2 free tickets for Rise of COBRAAAAALALALALALALALALA! For free!

It’s a little out of the way, but I’m gonna take the day off tomorrow, pick up the tickets and watch Rise of COBRAAAAALALALALALALALALA! For free!

So THAT’S my haul for the day… well, also, got Animated Shockwave, RotF Ravage and German Soldier w/ Bike.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

