Updates a’coming

Long weekend with nothing to do, guess I’ll take pics when my camera’s charged up and do some reviews. I’m gonna dig through my boxes and see if there’s anything special I can do. Oh, and Figma Signum rocks quite a bit. I’ve bought Figma but have never found the opportunity to play with them. After all these months, I finally took Signum out for a test run and wowzers, she’s awesome. That is all… for now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

