Update 20100217

Took some pictures of a bunch of toys. Just finished the photo session for one toy in particular, and the pics turned out decent. So I just need to edit them and write up a review. I’m just trying to decide whether to write it for Turquoise Version, Mecha Guignol (since it’s a Japanese toy) or Articulated Discussion. I might do it for all 3, since I’ve got just enough pics to spread around all 3 sites.

Saw some good deals on eBay, gonna contact the seller tomorrow, since it was pretty late when I noticed the items. I’d rather reserve the cash, but they’re pretty good deals. So I dunno. I’ll sleep on it. But if I get the items, I’ll be getting them by this coming weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

