Update

I’ve already written up the Hypervelocity Armor Ironman review and uploaded the pics, but since I’ve got a whoooole bunch of pics and I don’t want to slow down the reading experience, a bunch of those pics are going to go up as gallery pics in a separate post. The review proper will still have pics, but also links to the galleries if you wanna see more HVAIronman action.

Which in a roundabout way, brings me to the other Turquoise Version. Having used Google Sites for awhile now, I find that the cons outweigh the pros just a little bit. So this WordPress TV will still be the primary blog, but the other site will be used for archival purposes. I’m pretty satisfied with how the articles have been arranged thus far. It’s easier for peeps to find specific reviews there.

So I’ll be continuing with how I’ve been doing stuff, which is to pimp both sites equally.

Anyway, more posts to come soon. Hopefully I’ll make up for lost time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

