Colonel Runaway


This entry was posted in Revoltech and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Colonel Runaway

  1. Wes says:

    This colonel pricked the side of a mighty beast, yet had the good sense to run away!

    • updatedude says:

      Hi Wes. Ah, a watcher of the show as well eh?

      Incidentally, I presume you know that AD’s down? Or has that been just me?

      • Wes says:

        Yep, avid Doctor Who fan. Not as much of the 2005- series, but that doesn’t keep me from watching. :)

        And yeeeeah, I know AD’s down. I was messing with a plugin and it didn’t work so well — which would be easily fixed if I had FTP access! But I don’t, so AD is totally out of commission until TAO comes out of hiding to set me up with one of those. :/

Leave a Reply

